Testimonials

What Our Customers Say

10th December 2019

“Very impressed with the splashback. Efficient service, friendly staff.

Really compliments the kitchen.”

Mr Hall

4th December 2019

“Excellent service, very reasonable price.”

Mr Jackson

20th November  2019

“After looking for a unique picture for my restaurant I came across Splashbacks Designed 4U. From the initial enquiry we received excellent customer service from all the team, very punctual and professional. They kept us informed every step of the way making sure we were happy with our proof before printing. The final product is outstanding far better than we could have imagined. It has been a talking point with all our customers since the day it was fitted. I am very impressed with Splashbacks Designed 4U and would highly recommend! Thank you to all the team!”

Cardamon Restaurant, Bingley

1st November 2019

“Well done, very pleased, new splashback looks great, happy.”

K Mellor

21st October 2019

I meant to do this a couple of weeks ago.

Very happy with my new splashbacks and upstands.

Product is of a high quality and looks fabulous.

Thank you!”

Stephen Walker

16th October 2019

“From start to finish, the work was good. The colour choice was helped by them. We painted wall in our colour choice to make sure we could live with it- when fitted it looks great. Thank you, would recommend you to all our friends.”

Mr & Mrs Hammond

8th October 2019

“I had a look at a few different splashback companies and came across Splashbacks Designed 4U, after reading all their testimonials and looking at their gallery page I knew we had to go with this company. They offer a wide range of colours and are very knowledgeable. All their staff are very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thank you for such a lovely service!”

Mr & Mrs Boswell

7th October 2019

“Very good service, just what I ordered.”

Thank you!”

Mrs Stapleton

25th September 2019

“Extremely impressed with the look & colour of my splashback. Compliments my kitchen cupboards.”

Mrs Speed

18th September 2019

“Fantastic service all round friendly service from office staff and fitters. The splashback looks lovely. Thank you!”

Katie Cooke

30th August 2019

Great quality kitchen glass splashback to go behind my hob. Love the colour. Good price and service was very good.

Thank you!”

Mr Ahmed

23rd August 2019

“Excellent service despite us changing our minds 3 times. Super product, beautiful glass.”

Mr Lingard

2nd August 2019

“More than happy with the finish. Good product and helpful advice and service.”

Andy & Sue

19th July 2019

“Very happy with the service received. Friendly, helpful staff.

Requested installation asap to fit in with the tiler- which happened with no problem.

Thank you!”

Mr Carter

16th July 2019

Kitchen glass splashback looks great, really love the colour and it finishes my new kitchen of fantastically.

Service was very good.

Appreciated.

Mrs Clarkson

12th July 2019

“Excellent product, looks really good. Great service, would recommend.”

Mr Toner

9th July 2019

“Service was excellent from start to finish. Would highly recommend Splashbacks Designed 4 U to anyone.”

C. Illingworth

19th June 2019

“Staff and product fantastic. Would highly recommend and I would definitely use them again.”

Mr Carter

6th June 2019

My new splashbacks look amazing. Great service, professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Mr Waring

30th May 2019

“We are very pleased with the splashback.”

C. Illingworth

28th May 2019

“ I am very impressed with every stage of the process. They have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable and kept me up to date every step of the way. I was amazed with the range of colours available to me, and delighted with options suggested for plug socket cut outs and reveals. The professionalism from all areas of the business was shown and the workmen were so polite and conscientious and a credit to the company. The product itself is of a very high quality and looks amazing. I have had so many compliments now with the splashbacks fitted and they finish my kitchen off perfectly. Therefore I am exceptionally satisfied with the service and goods I received and would definitely recommend.”

Mr Carter

2nd  May 2019

“Guys brilliant!! Hard working & very helpful. Love the splashbacks. Very happy with the company.”

Mr Pillar

1st May 2019

“Great, friendly, efficient service. They took their time to get things right. Very happy with end result.”

Kathryn Durey

25th April 2019

“The glass splashback looks amazing and is so easy to clean. Once the initial visit to measure had taken place, I was kept fully informed as to progress in the factory and realistic dates. Very good customer service and would recommend. “

Alison

11th April 2019

“I am very very pleased with my new splashbacks-they are the perfect finishing touch to my new kitchen. The men from Splashbacks Designed 4U who fitted them did a perfect job-they are professional and a credit to the company. The girls in the office were really pleasant & helpful. I could not be more pleased, I am happy to recommend you to anyone.”

Wendy

10th April 2019

“Fabulous service, professional and friendly staff. Would recommend. Very pleased with the product. Thank you”

Mr & Mrs Selbie

8th April 2019

“Having just had a new kitchen installed we wanted a quality, unique and striking splashback. Having selected a design from the extensive range of options we received great customer service from initial discussions through to installation. The guys who measured and installed the splashback were friendly, arrived when they said and ensured everything was left clean.  We couldn’t be happier with the product especially as the colours and effect was exactly as we envisaged and saw on the original design. We would highly recommend them.”

Mrs McCormick

5th April 2019

” The glass splashback looks amazing and is so easy to clean. Once the initial visit to measure had taken place, I was kept fully informed as to progress in the factory and realistic dates. Very good customer service and would recommend.”

Alison

4th April 2019

“This job was much more complex to replace the old with the new. The team were very patient and produced a superb result. Very happy to recommend!”

Mr Tolhurst

2nd April 2019

“I have had an excellent service from Sharon in the office & the fitter. The black splashback fits perfectly with my black hob & fan.”

Mrs Hartman

22nd March 2019

” Splashbacks look awesome!”

Danny

19th March 2019

“After seeing samples of different prints in their factory I thought the quality was very good! I didn’t realise how precise they actually were until I saw my print when they were completed! I am over the moon with the final product in my kitchen they look fantastic!”

Sam Barr

15th March 2019

“Great service, courteous staff/fitters, splashbacks looks great.”

Mr Khan

28th February 2019

“Lovely staff, lovely product, great service.”

Natalie Fox- Le Jeune

27th February 2019

“I just want to say a massive thank you to all the staff at Splashbacks Designed 4U, from the office staff to the templating guy to the fitter and not forgetting the cutter and painter! You have well and truly finished off my kitchen to a high standard! The colour match and quality of the splashbacks is second to none. I would highly recommend you to all my friends and family! A* company”

Mr Boswell

22nd February 2019

“Happy with finished product, excellent quality of work.”

Alison Parker

11th February 2019

“Delighted with the whole package. Everyone from the initial enquiry to the fitting was totally professional. Finished the kitchen wonderfully. Thank you, I’ll be recommending you to others.”

Sue Tennant

25th January 2019

“Looks fab, great service! Thank you”

Mrs Thompson

23rd January 2019

“Very pleased with the product, looks great and fantastic service. Would highly recommend the company and the fitter who did a great job.”

Alison Parker

20th December 2018

“We are absolutely delighted with the whole experience, from initial enquiry to fitting. Expectations have been exceeded on all counts. Could not have wished for a better service, fitting guys went the extra mile. Definitely recommend.”

Terry Quinn & Dean Raper

20th December 2018

“Absolutely over the moon with our splashbacks. Fantastic, professional service throughout the process, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend the company.”

Mr & Mrs Jefferson

18th December 2018

“We are overjoyed with our splashbacks. The service and workmanship from the fitter has been fantastic and we would not hesitate to recommend him.”

Lara Spragg

18th December 2018

“Excellent service, explained full service, fitted on mutually convenient day. Looks fantastic, left place looking clean & tidy.”

Adam Renton

10th December 2018

“Prompt, efficient, excellent quality and great fitter. Thanks very much.”

Mr & Mrs Harding

7th December 2018

“A nice job well done, in a quiet, efficient way.”

Mr Illingworth

5th December 2018

“Very happy with the splashbacks, from the initial contact with the company to the installation. Excellent service.”

Mr & Mrs Sugrue

4th December 2018

“Brilliant service, efficient, pleasant quick job, really well done. Quality good standard! The fitter was really nice.”

Mrs Galloway

29th November 2018

“Fitter was very friendly, great service and neat finish. Splashback fitted perfectly and lovely colour.”

Mrs Ullyott

29th November 2018

“Excellent, professional service from start to finish! I would highly recommend the product, the company & the fitter!”

Mr Wilson

28th November 2018

Excellent colour match, excellent fitting and finish, left clean & tidy.”

Mrs Jones

27th November 2018

“Kept informed at all times where we were in the process. Helpful & efficient staff. Lovely product- very pleased with the end result.”

Shirley

12th November 2018

“Excellent service, great product, good price.”

Jim

9th November 2018

“Great bespoke product with a hassle free sales process and great fitting.”

Jim Rawling

1st November 2018

“Arrived on time at 7.30am- great, quick, neat and careful installation.”

Khalid

29th October 2018

“Our splashbacks look great. Really pleased with all aspects of the service we received from design through to the survey and then fitting. The splashbacks really finish our kitchen. Thank you.

David Smart

26th October 2018

“Very satisfied with all-good service (needed to return and did as arranged) Happy with result.”

Mr & Mrs Davison

25th October 2018

“Excellent service, very helpful staff, love the product!”

Beverley Langford

19th October 2018

“Excellent service & efficient neat finish. Quickly installed, would recommend.”

Jean Bold

19th October 2018

“Great product, service, I like the fact that they ring you 1 hour before hand to let you know when to expect them. Friendly staff & efficient”

Sonya Jones

18th October 2018

“Good quality product, looks as described, pleasant fitter, clean worker, good finish off, left no mess, fitted quickly without damage or fuss.”

Mr & Mrs Walker

17th October 2018

“Upon delivery of the glass splashbacks, the product was as specified. The installation engineer was prompt, efficient and friendly. The splashback installation was seamless and any concerns were satisfied. I would highly recommend your services to my network!”

N Mir

17th October 2018

“Wonderful colour match, really pleased. Looks fantastic. Thank you for your patience!”

Sarah Windor

15th October 2018

“Excellent service-from advising when placing the order through to fitting. Has really made a difference to our new kitchen-Thanks!”

David Brown

11th October 2018

“Excellent service-product as described & ordered. Thank you to Katie & the team!”

Joanna Ingham

10th October 2018

“Customer service was excellent, I was kept informed at every stage. I would highly recommend!”

Sharon Butterfield

9th October 2018

“Great product- fantastic to keep clean. Professional installation-good advice on fitting and products. Installers cleaned & tidied up afterwards. Wonderful job-many thanks.”

Paul Price

5th October 2018

“Great service, great staff, great products and a really competitive price. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks for a lovely job they finish off my kitchen extension perfectly.”

Sue Dunstan

3rd October 2018

“From point of contact with Katie we have had excellent service. Very pleased with pleasant workmen, helpful from start to finish. Thank you!”

Emily Warner

2nd October 2018

“Excellent service, quick to measure, confirm date & fit. Friendly, professional staff. Thanks!”

Sue Hunt

28th September 2018

Excellent!”

I would definitely recommend splashbacksdesigned4U, thank you!”

Jenny Hodgson

27th September 2018

“Splashbacks Designed 4U have been a pleasure to deal with. On the installation day they rang ahead, arrived on time and did the job as planned. Happy to recommend!”

Mr & Mrs Briggs

20th September 2018

“Everyone has been most helpful from my initial visit to the fitting of my splashback.

I am thrilled with it and the workmanship of the fitter. Thank you!”

Mary Marsden

19th September 2018

“All good, staff very helpful!”

 

Mr & Mrs Wilson

18th September 2018

“Excellent efficient reliable service. Our kitchen was left looking like a brand new kitchen after we had the splashback fitted, no mess and friendly staff.”

 

Jason Butler

13th September 2018

“An excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend!”

Stuart Varley

12th September 2018

“Friendly & professional staff from measuring to installation & Katie in the office is very helpful. Perfect colour match, speedy installation. Looks great, very happy.”

 

Claire Toyne

12th September 2018

“Superb quality and excellent service particularly from Alex the fitter. Makes a huge difference to the finish of my kitchen Thanks Jane.”

 

Jane Lynch

10th September 2018

” Thank you very much, I won’t hesitate in recommending you, fantastic level of service from start to finish 😊”

Joanne Bellas

3rd September 2018

” Thanks for your help with everything, everyone we’ve dealt with have been very helpful and we were impressed at the speed of the installation. The splashbacks have finished off our kitchen perfectly.”

 

Jason Barrett

23rd August 2018

“Really good service, top measuring & fitting. Highly recommend.”

 

Mr Hoyle

22nd August 2018

“Looks lovely and couldn’t fault the service. On time and punctual. The finished product and design looks awesome !”

Mark & Lisa Kirke

16th August 2018

“Helpful, friendly service, good fast delivery, excellent product!”

 

Tim Adams

9th August 2018

“Really amazing service, let us know before they were coming round. The glass splashback looks amazing, this is our second splashback with the company and we’ve loved it. Many Thanks!”

 

Gill

2nd August 2018

“Excellent product and service. Looks so much better than an ‘off the shelf’ product.”

 

Ian & Susan Simpson

1st August 2018

“Really good service, getting measurements done, choice of colours and fitting all went to schedule. Good communication from the office and fitters to arrange appointments. The splashbacks look great and finish the new kitchen off a treat.”

Emma & Stewart Goodbold

26th July 2018

Great communication, fast fitting, friendly staff, all happy

Nicole Laban

26th July 2018

“Staff lovely and friendly, quality very good.”

Lorna

25th July 2018

“Used company before and bathroom splashbacks are as good as previous order. All staff very competent!”

Louise Rosendale

24th July 2018

“Absolutely fantastic service. Would highly recommend to anyone & everyone!”

 

Shafiq Malik

19th July 2018

” Staff-fitted very efficient, courteous and helpful. Admin (Katie) very responsive & helpful. Service-Excellent. Product- Looks fantastic! Would highly recommend using this company, team & product!!!”

Richard Burton

17th July 2018

“Fantastic service, great customer service. Love the splashback- matches perfectly to my kitchen.

Great value for money!”

Jenny Wilson

16th July 2018

“Overall experience very good!”

Mr Davey

12th July 2018

“Full kitchen fitted by Splashbacks Designed 4 U! Absolutely look tremendous and improve the appearance of the refurbished kitchen.”

Mr Hanson

11th July 2018

“Excellent products, great service!”

Rebecca Mateo

9th July 2018

“Excellent service. Katie helpful & knowledgeable, expertly fitted. Pleased with end result!” “

Chris Ackroyd

6th July 2018

“Brilliant service. Lovely, friendly staff and a perfect job well done! Everything done as requested, from start to finish. Elliott did a superb job, the lady on the phone really friendly, pleasant and efficient. All a credit to your company.”

Allan & Angela Jacks

10th July 2018

“Good communication, price& polite staff. Installation was smooth and professional and finish looks great.”

Mr Sample

2nd July 2018

“I was a little worried about how the splashbacks would look around the window and sink but you’ve exceeded my expectations, they look terrific. Many thanks for a straight forward, uncomplicated & professional job.”

Claire Jipps

19th June 2018

“All staff we have dealt with are excellent.

We would highly recommend you to anyone.”

Mr & Mrs Williams

6th July 2018

“Excellent colour match to out sample. Great service, staff very helpful and fitter did a really good job. Would definitely recommend!”

Mr & Mrs Ward

8th June 2018

“Prompt good service, professional and very quick.

I would highly recommend!”

Colin Darley

30th May 2018

“Good service, friendly staff & made a good job.

My splashbacks look great, so much better than tiles- lovely job.”

Ann Brimacombe

18th June 2018

“After searching online for a mirrored splashback, I found Splashbacks Designed 4 U, the overall experience was fantastic! The quality of the splashback is outstanding! I would highly recommend Splashbacks Designed 4 U. Thank you to all the staff.”

Mr Brooksbank

25th May 2018

“I’m very impressed and delighted with my new splashbacks. The service has been excellent. The glazier was very professional and precise when it came to the fitting. Would highly recommend!”

Louise Hall

16th May 2018

“Fitted quickly by professional staff.

Quality item, very happy!”

Mr & Mrs Laven

2nd May 2018

“Excellent efficient service, good quality product, easily & quickly fitted !”

Colin Furniss

7th April 2018

“Well chuffed, brilliant service from start to finish. Katie was most helpful in picking the image. The fitter was great coming out and measuring and fitting. I am so pleased with the end result.
I think what this company offers is A1.

Thank you!”

Sonya Woolley

6th April 2018

“Prompt service, good quality, colour just as required!”

Very pleased, Thank you !

Denise & Michael Rhodes

22nd March 2018

“First class service from start to finish! Staff helpful, fitter professional, quick & tidied up after!

Would highly recommend.”

Jill Barfoot

20th March 2018

“Excellent service, happy with the product.”

Thank you very much !

Helen Rhodes

15th April 2018

“Prompt service, accurate measurements, top class fitting & service.

Helpful & polite customer service.

Highly recommend!”

Mary Fowler

19th March 2018

“Looks as good as I wanted it! Efficient, excellent service.

Good job completed.”

Mr & Mrs Slinger

18th March 2018

“Thank you for our new splashback it is absolutely beautiful, we are delighted with it!”

Elaine & Geoff Greenwood

14th March 2018

“Having searched around for a while trying to find a toughened mirrored splashback for my kitchen, I found Splashbacks Designed 4 U! The overall experience from receiving our quotation to fitting the mirror was fantastic. I would definitely recommend your company to all my friends and family. The toughened mirror looks better than I ever imagined. Thank you!”

Mr & Mrs Kelly

7th March 2018

“Great service, very prompt fitting. Highly Recommended!”

thank you!”

Mr & Mrs Riley

5th March 2018

“Very impressed! Friendly, professional, workmen (Stuart & Gavin)
Would recommend your business to anyone requiring your services.”

Mr & Mrs Hodge

2nd March 2018

“Good value, Excellent service, No problems!”

thank you!”

Mr & Mrs Robson

27th February 2018

“Colour exactly how I imagined- fitter excellent-no complaints at all.

Love the finish to our kitchen!”

Catherine Ing

24th February 2018

“Better than expected, totally modified our Child’s en-suite bathroom.
Fast and efficient service.

Would strongly recommend!”

Ian Hodgson

23rd February 2018

“The team were brilliant, arrived on time and provided a fast, clean service to fit our splashback.
The finish is fantastic and it has really improved the look of our kitchen.

Thanks guys, we love it!”

Jed Emsen

21st February 2018

“Prompt service, speedy but careful measured survey, quality installation!”

Thank you so much !

Mr Radcliffe

31st January 2018

“Looks fantastic, expertly fit. Finishes the kitchen off a treat!

Thank you”

Roderick

4th February 2018

“we are very pleased with the excellent product and service. The product is of high quality and it was fitted swiftly without any mess. An A1 service!”

Mr & Mrs Neal

19th January 2018

“After visiting your factory to have a look at colour choices, Stuart showed me a choice of a printed splashback. Me and my wife lost our beloved dog Frank and thought it was a brilliant idea of having an image of him behind our hob. The overall experience from the start to finishing was phenomenal, and seeing Frank in our kitchen brought a tear to our eyes. Thank you for all your help with such a touching splashback!”

Gordon

29th January 2018

“Splashbacks totally transformed our canteen, colour match was perfect! Service was quick and efficient from start to finish. Overall pleased with everything.”

Shire Doors

23rd January 2018

“Operative appeared on time by arrangement.
All work done quickly and tidily.
No doubt I would recommend you to everyone else.”

Mr & Mrs Quirk

18th December 2017

“Originally I had asked Splashbacksdesigned4U if they could make me a clear glass splashback to go over some wallpaper that I loved. Although they could have done that they were really proactive and asked their printers if it was possible to print the wallpaper on the back of the glass directly. I was really impressed with the service level at each stage and am really pleased with the final result. I would definitely recommend Splashbacksdesigned4U, thank you!”

Mr & Mrs Elwood

19th December 2017

“Great service, friendly fitters, good quality of product, colour up to expectation. Transformed my kitchen, very satisfied.”

Mr & Mr White

22nd January 2018

“Quick fitting, colour perfect, competitive price, I would definitely recommend!”

Alan & Rachel

15th December 2017

“Polite, efficient and made an excellent job of fitting the splashback. Looks fantastic, finishes our new kitchen off a treat.”

Mr & Mrs Dyson

16th January 2018

“Colour match excellent, Katie kept us well informed.
I would highly recommend.”

Amanda & Penny

14th December 2017

“I have been extremely satisfied with the organisation, ordering and fitting of our new splashback in our kitchen. I would highly recommend S&T Glazing/Splashbacks Designed 4 U for any glass product and have used them for many years including replacing blown sealed units, for double glazed units.”

Heather Singleton

18th January 2018

“The company were a pleasure to deal with. The finished job looked great & we are really pleased with the completed job. The fitter was very courteous, and nothing was too much trouble for him! I would definitely recommend this company highly: High quality splashback. Happy Wife, Happy Life! Many Thanks”

Oliver Evans

13th December 2017

“Good service, staff polite, friendly and the work was done efficiently and without fuss.

Top class job! Thank you”

Melanie Winters

16th December 2017

“Excellent service and professional approach from all the staff; the fitters, Elliott & Stuart, the office staff Katie and all in manufacturing. We are delighted with the end product and will certainly recommend Splashbacks Designed 4 U to friends & family. Thank You!”

Mr & Mrs Gaitandjis

29th November 2017

“The whole team from speaking to the office staff, through to measuring, cutting and fitting have been great. The product is exactly what we needed lovely finish and all completed in good time and at a good price. Thanks!”

Gavin Hamilton

8th December 2017

“Lovely job, great company. Done to a high standard, would definitely recommend to others. Dealt with very professional, lovely girl in the office. 5 Stars!”

Kirsty Reece

17th December 2017

“Very good service, Katie was very helpful on the phone and Elliott was professional and done a first class job you’re lucky to have him, a great worker.”

Margaret Whitham

26th November 2017

“I am very pleased with all of the aspects of our splashbacks from the workshop to the fitter. Colour is amazing just as I wanted and fitted great. Lovely finish many thanks!”

Mr & Mrs Woodhouse

2nd December 2016

“Excellent service, professional clean, tidy, friendly staff to do the job and over the phone. Good colour palettes, lots of colour choices. Well recommended, pleased with the service.”

Paula Wilkinson

7th December 2017

“A very efficient service, measured up well and delivered and fitted well. Pleasant workman.”

Mr & Mrs Anthony

17th November 2017

“We ordered three splashbacks in the kitchen and utility and we are very pleased with the results. The fitter Elliott, was very knowledgeable too and fitted the splashbacks to a high quality standard. Katie in the office provided a great service keeping me informed of the progress of my order, delivery dates etc.”

Paul Newman

1st December 2017

“Very pleased with my beautiful splashback, it really does transform the kitchen. It looks sleek & elegant. Very helpful staff too!”

Maria Walhberg

16th November 2017

“We had been searching for ages to find a splashback to complement our new kitchen. Splashbacks Designed 4 U provided the perfect solution that perfectly tailored to our needs, including a photo print above our hob & accurately cut around several powerpoints. The service was excellent from the very first phone call to measuring & fitting. It is an excellent finished product, the envy of all our friends. We are getting very popular for our dinner parties!”

Mr & Mrs Lister

28th November 2017

“A very professional company with prompt and efficient service and high quality product finish.”

Mr & Mrs Hepworth

23rd November 2017

“Fast, clean worker, pleased with end result.”

Mr & Mrs Scott

6th November 2017

“Elliott was very good and friendly, fantastic job well worth the wait!”

Mr & Mrs Orwin

7th November 2017

“After searching online for a splashback company that could print your own image onto a glass splashback, I found Splashbacks Designed 4 U. From receiving the quotation to having the printed splashback fit the overall experience was second to none. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is wanting their own image on a splashback to use Splashbacks Designed 4 U. Thank you very much to the office staff and the fitters.”

Mr & Mrs Rouge

20th November 2017

“Service provided was excellent! Fitted in no time at all, exceeded expectations. Job was managed professionally from initial enquiry to completion on fitting.”

John Williams

14th October 2017

“Great service, product looks fabulous! I’m really pleased with it”

Lynne Wood

2nd October 2017

“Service was great, quality of glass splashback was very good. Installation was quick and efficient. Really finished the look of the kitchen to a high standard.”

Gareth Pashley

16th November 2017

“Excellent service from start to finish very happy with the look & effect of the splashbacks. It’s really made my kitchen look fantastic.”

Brian Bowyer

11th October 2017

“Great service and kept to timings,
excellent quality and prices too.
Will recommend to family & friends.

Thanks!”

Fiona Driver

28th September 2017

“After finding Splashbacks Designed 4 U on the internet the staff were excellent from receiving the quotation to the completion day. The overall product is brilliant. 5 Star Rating!!”

Elaine Duncan

15th November 2017

“Elliott was very pleasant to have around and fitted the splashback very efficient.
He was also very polite & courteous.”

Mr Dowe

17th October 2017

“First class job, efficient, friendly staff and the colour is perfect.”

Mr & Mrs Kirk

27th September 2017

“From asking for a quote/price for glass splashbacks to be fitted in my new kitchen, to having help choosing the right colour, the staff are both helpful and nothing is too much trouble for them. The colour/finish and the price of the product is superb! I would and will have no hesitation in recommending the company to anyone, and in fact I will be calling on them again when my new bathroom is fitted. Thanks again for a speedy and awesome job!”

June Mellor

12th October 2017

“Very delighted! Good Job!”

Mr Currie

9th November 2017

“Great choice of splashbacks to brighten any kitchen up! Very pleased with mine they look stylish and modern. Great service from office staff and very efficient fitting service. Thank you!”

Craig Stead

28th August 2017

“Work completed satisfactorily and on time. Staff have dealt with the work in a pleasant and efficient manner. I would recommend people to use this company if they need any glass works.”

Ian Berry

3rd October 2017

“Great service, quick & clean. Just how we imagined our printed splashback.”

Ann Foster

10th November 2017

“Good, swift and accurate service. Every person involved from Splashbacks Designed 4 U knew what they were talking about. Katie was a star at communications and Elliott’s installation was very efficient.”

Mr & Mrs Mann

9th August 2017

“Delighted with my new splashback and window sills. Wonderful service, including how a small problem was handled. A great example of how the company takes great pride in the quality of its products. The glazier (Elliott) is a credit to the company – friendly, obliging, top quality workmanship. I would not hesitate to use Splashbacks Designed 4u in the future, and would definitely recommend them. Thank you”

Carol Ramsden

25th September 2017

“After using this company for over 15 years and getting the same professional, polite and friendly service from all their staff members, I am delighted with my new splashbacks. From speaking with the young girl Katie in the office who is a credit to the company to having our splashbacks fitted it has been a first class service. I would highly recommend to all my family and friends.

A massive thank you to all that work at Splashbacks Designed 4 U!”

Kathleen

15th October 2017

“Colour matched perfect, job done professionally and fitter arrived on time which always helps.

Would certainly recommend to anyone!”

Simon & Michael

15th August 2017

“Lovely splashbacks, really pleased with the final product. Elliott is friendly and polite. Would highly recommend this company to anyone that would be considering having splashbacks.” thank you!”

Geoff Kay

20th August 2017

“Efficiently and professionally fitted with the minimum disruption.”

Mr & Mrs Mere

10th October 2017

“Splashbacks for Kitchen & Bathroom- Great swift and efficient service both on site and at the office (Katie). Good quality product with 1000’s of colour choices. No negatives!”

Emma Womersley

20th July 2017

“Sandblast Design- Excellent, friendly service, very pleased!”

Trish

27th July 2017

““Excellent service, staff very friendly and helpful. Pleased with the finished result.”

thank you very much !”

Mrs Hall

1st October 2017

“Very happy with the product and the finish.”

Mr & Mrs Bibby

13th July 2017

“From our first enquiry the team have been friendly and professional,
even managing to colour match to the exact colour we wanted!
We are thrilled with the final product and would highly recommend the company!”

Mr & Mrs Robinson

10th July 2017

“Fantastic job done! Really pleased with the product. Very friendly and finished the job in excellent time, despite slight issues with plugs and cabinet.

Would highly recommend! With thanks.”

Mr & Mrs Larner

15th September 2017

“The whole experience has been first class! Product in situ now looks great and the service and professionalism has been terrific.

All in all a job well done!”

Mr & Mrs Bullock

3rd July 2017

“I confirm that the splashbacks were fitted to my entire satisfaction, and that your fitter Elliott was very efficient & polite throughout.”

Mr Hirst

24th August 2017

“Fantastic service, great product, would recommend.

Thank you.”

Sue O Rorke

12th September 2017

“Excellent communication, prompt service, excellent fitting and lovely product!

Thanks very much”

Louise Makant

22nd June 2017

“Excellent customer service, staff from company very helpful. Fitting excellent service, and very friendly would highly recommend to other people to use them.”

Thank you very much !

Mr & Mrs Brooks

5th July 2017

“Very good service, polite and friendly.”

Highly Recommend

Mrs Knight

11th August 2017

“Very friendly staff, very happy with the service.

thank you!”

Dawn Cunningham

7th June 2017

“Elliott great guy, great product, great finish, worth the wait, I would definitely recommend.”

Mr Jones

8th June 2017

“From arriving to measure up to leaving after a tremendous job our fitter was outstanding, efficient, a perfectionist and importantly friendly and comfortable to have in our house. Communication with the office was equally impressive.”

Mr & Mrs Filby

1st August 2017

We learned of Splashbacks Designed 4 U through our kitchen designer who gave an excellent report on their work. We went to the workshop and nothing was too much trouble. We are very pleased with the result and it certainly enhances our new kitchen.”

Mr & Mrs Short

19th May 2017

“Having seen glass splashbacks in friends’ houses, I looked online at numerous companies. I decided to go with SplashbacksDesigned4U. Absolutely amazing! All staff from fitters to office staff great. Thanks especially to Elliott for being such a perfectionist.”

Mrs Kerr

7th June 2017

it’s nearly 9 months since we bought our glass splashback so apologies for the late response. Time to appreciate it!. Having a tiled splashback previously which was impossible to keep clean I loved the idea of a glass splashback. Fortunately saw your sign when travelling down to Saltaire.
The staff and service were first class and the resulting splashback painted to suit our wall colour was just the job. Finished off the new kitchen perfectly and it’s so easy to keep clean! Easy to install following your instructions and a really great solution to keep everything looking like new!”

Rob Walker

2nd August 2017

“First Class product! It looks great and the fitter (Elliott) was friendly and professional.”

Thanks once again !

Adrian Peel

5th April 2017

Excellent service, very professional and efficient.
The measurements were perfect and the fitting was smooth.
Very satisfied with a top class finish.
The kitchen looks superb.
I would highly recommend splashbacks4u.

Henry Chrystyn

8th July 2017

“Splashback looks great, fitted first time so no hassle.

Very Good job!”

Mr & Mrs Byrne

14th August 2017
“Fitted efficiently and clearly just what we ordered. Great Job!”

I would definitely recommend Splashbacksdesigned4U,

Mr & Mrs Watson

31st March 2017

“Just wanted to say a big thank you for a super job!

The splash back looks great and we are thrilled to bits with it.

THANK YOU.”

Darren & Jane Smith

22nd May 2017

“A refreshingly helpful local business! Good advice, helpful communications and great installation. Altogether excellent service.
Many Thanks.”

Anthony Kilner

1st August 2017

“Great professional service, friendly staff and efficient.Delighted with the product and service”

Elliott is a star!

Mr & Mrs Watson

27th March 2017

“Really pleased with the service and quality. I was very impressed that they came out twice to measure and template to make sure the fit was perfect. Very polite and knowledgeable fitter.”

Mrs Buchan

6th April 2017

Really helpful on the phone, quick to quote and tailor my needs.

Looks great.
Would be very happy to recommend splashbacksdesigned4u.

Mrs Pickering

12th July 2017

“Everything went well, couldn’t fault the installation.

Top quality job, would highly recommend.”

Mr Stacey

14th March 2017

“Excellent, professional service,
delighted with the end result and
beautifully colour matched to my choice.”
Big Thank You !

Jenny

5th April 2017

I am more than happy to say you have done a splendid job in fitting a splashback in my kitchen. Right from the outset in response to my telephone enquiry you have acted quickly and efficiently. Your skilled workmanship left a beautiful looking job transforming my kitchen. Thanks

Colin

19th July 2017

“Really happy with our new kitchen splashback, really helpful and got back to me really quickly with any queries. Finished to a high standard, would definitely recommend. Thank you!”

Hannah Clough

23rd February 2017

“ We found Splashbacks Designed 4 U in our local book and found the staff excellent from receiving the quotation to the completion day. An excellent all round service, there’s no way you can improve your service. 5 Star Plus”

Mr & Mrs Cunningham

15th March 2017

“Great service,
friendly staff,
reasonably priced and
very pleased with the splashback”
Kitchen looks fantastic

Neil

30th June 2017

“Very pleased with the service, very quick, efficient and polite. Would thoroughly recommend.

Ollie Cheyne

14th February 2017

“Very helpful people when we ordered the item, and it was ready for collection all as stated on the order date. The unit was placed in the car for us and full advise was given for how to fix it. A free tube of adhesive was provided which was very helpful for our charity. Thank you S&T Glazing”

John Collinson for The Bronte Spirit (Registered Charity Number 11559930)

27th February 2017

It was an excellent service all round
A great experience with them from start to finish.
Finishes the kitchen off great.

Thank you.”

Dee & Dennis Dannatt

23rd May 2017

“All excellent and the product looks great”

Thanks

Mrs Lightowler

22nd December 2016

“Originally I had asked Splashbacksdesigned4U if they could make me a clear glass splashback to go over some wallpaper that I loved. Although they could have done that they were really proactive and asked their printers if it was possible to print the wallpaper on the back of the glass directly. I was really impressed with the service level at each stage and am really pleased with the final result. I would definitely recommend Splashbacksdesigned4U, thank you!”

Pippa Powell

9th February 2017

“Quality excellent and it’s transformed our new kitchen- a real feature very pleased that we went for this option especially on the windowsill. Elliott was great and very good at his trade -his workmanship was excellent and he was very friendly and easy to deal with.”

Mr & Mrs Hawran

15th February 2017

Great value, Superb Job
Highly Recommend This Company

Elliotts workmanship was
second to none”
5 STAR REVIEW

Jonathan Southcott

21st November 2016

Found Splashbacksdesigned4u online – They colour matched our kitchen splashback to a feature wall in our kitchen extension, great service, very competitive on price, quick turnaround, glass splashback was delivered on time and expertly installed.

Paul Dawson

14th February 2017

Splashbacks looks fabulous
“Quick and Efficient good job all round.
Great workmanship, excellent and friendly company”

I would be very happy to recommend this very helpful company.

Mr Hardman

7th February 2017

Loved the website,
Local established family business
“Quick & efficient fitting (and very accurate)
Looks really good”
Fitter was a nice chap

Mr & Mrs Simpson

16th November 2016

After getting three quotes for our splashback, Splashbacksdesigned4u were not only the best value, but they also delivered a great product on time and professionally installed. I would be happy to recommend this company to all my family and friends.

David Gannon